Not just another page on the web about emacs

Planet Emacsen. I got nothing much to say about this now. I’m just looking for bits that I will need to live inside of Emacs and hope this page will have some of those bits.

2 responses to “Not just another page on the web about emacs

  1. After you read p.e.o for a while, I’d love any feedback you have about it.

  2. If I had looked at it better, I would have named this post as I have renamed it now. Cool idea! Sort of a one stop shop for many Emacs related feeds. I’ll be visiting it often to see how doyen Emacsers live in the One True Program 🙂 And learn to live in the One True Program from their experiences

Leave a Reply

